Throneum ‎– Pestilent Death

Apocalyptor Records ‎– ARLP11
Vinyl, LP, Swirl


A1 Cadaverie Cult (Varf-Shub-Niggurath)
A2 The Way Through Dungeon Tombs
A3 Evil Worship
A4 Creatures Of Darkness And Sadness
A5 Queen Goat Whore
A6 Cruel Flesh Devourement
A7 Their Altar
A8 We Summon Thee
B1 I Invoke You Gods Of The Night
B2 Pestilent Death
B3 Damnation
B4 Black Pharaoh Of Oncoming Era Of Horns
B5 Forbidden Words
B6 Primordial Conception
B7 Mass Of Black Locusts (Outro)


All music and Lyrics by Throneum
Recorded mixed and Mastered at Merlin Studio, Siewierz
Drums Recorded at Twister Studio, Tychy
Produced by Thronuem

Limited to 500 copies, 100 swirl(this) 400 black vinyl

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ARLP11 Throneum Pestilent Death(LP) Apocalyptor Records ARLP11 Australia 2005 Sell This Version
MOON 077 Throneum Pestilent Death(CD, Album, Dig) Pagan Records MOON 077 Poland 2005 Sell This Version
AR11 Throneum Pestilent Death(CD, Album) Apocalyptor Records AR11 Australia 2005 Sell This Version
ARLP11, cult 008 Throneum Pestilent Death(Cass) Apocalyptor Records, Devil Worship Records ARLP11, cult 008 Australia 2005 Sell This Version