Throwing Muses ‎– Hunkpapa

4AD ‎– CAD 901
Vinyl, LP, Album, Cardboard flipback sleeve


A1 Devil's Roof 3:41
A2 Bea 4:19
A3 Dizzy 3:43
A4 No Parachutes 3:18
A5 Dragonhead 4:05
A6 Say Goodbye 0:37
B1 Fall Down 3:40
B2 I'm Alive 2:50
B3 Angel 3:24
B4 Mania 3:02
B5 The Burrow 1:20
B6 Take 4:50

Companies, etc.



Released in a cardboard flip back sleeve with inner sleeve containing lyrics. Grey labels.

Track A6 is not listed on labels or sleeve.

Recorded at Fort Apache, Cambridge, MA. Mixed at Carriage House Studios Stamford.

Thanks to Crane, Mitch, Jeff Quinn, Herbal Assault, Dave Lovering, Natalie and Spot

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 014436 805066
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, Etched): MPO CAD 901 A1 JA
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, Etched): MPO CAD 901 B1

Other Versions (5 of 17) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
cad 901 cd Throwing Muses Hunkpapa(CD, Album) 4AD cad 901 cd UK Unknown Sell This Version
CAD 901 Throwing Muses Hunkpapa(LP, Album) 4AD CAD 901 UK 1989 Sell This Version
CAD C 901 Throwing Muses Hunkpapa(Cass, Album) 4AD CAD C 901 UK 1989 Sell This Version
925 855-4 Throwing Muses Hunkpapa(Cass, Album) Sire 925 855-4 Germany 1989 Sell This Version
92 58554 Throwing Muses Hunkpapa(Cass, Album) Sire 92 58554 Canada 1989 Sell This Version