Thug Life ‎– Volume I

Interscope Records ‎– none
Cassette, Album, Promo


A1 Bury Me A G
A2 Don't Get It Twisted
A3 Shit Don't Stop
A4 Pour Out A Little Liquor
A5 Stay True
B1 How Long Will They Mourn Me?
B2 Under Pressure
B3 Street Fame
B4 Cradle To The Grave
B5 Str8 Ballin'

Companies, etc.

Other Versions (5 of 36) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
92360-2 Thug Life Volume 1(CD, Album) Interscope Records 92360-2 US 1994 Sell This Version
82876 53547 2 Thug Life Volume I(CD, Album, RE) Amaru Records (2), Jive, BMG 82876 53547 2 Europe 2003 Sell This Version
none Thug Life Volume I(Cass, Album, Promo) Interscope Records none US 1994 Sell This Version
92360-4 Thug Life Volume 1(Cass, Album) Interscope Records, Out Da Gutta Records 92360-4 US 1994 Sell This Version
0518412, CHIP 198, 705.1841.2 Thug Life Volume I(CD, Album, RE, RP) Amaru Records (2), Jive, Jive 0518412, CHIP 198, 705.1841.2 Europe Unknown Sell This Version