Tiamat ‎– Sumerian Cry

Moon Records (2) ‎– none, WVS Records ‎– none
Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 Intro - Sumerian Cry (Part 1) 0:57
A2 In The Shrines Of The Kingly Dead 4:09
A3 The Malicious Paradise 4:28
A4 Necrophagios Shadows 4:36
A5 Nocturnal Funeral 4:06
A6 Altar Flame 4:30
B1 Apothesis Of Morbidity 6:05
B2 Evilized 5:00
B3 Where The Serpents Ever Dwell / Outro - Sumerian Cry (Part 2) 6:08
B4 The Sign Of The Pentagram 3:54


Cassette release was issued at a time when the company Moon Records have not dealt with the official release of the product.

Other Versions (5 of 32) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CMFT 6 Tiamat Sumerian Cry(LP, Album) C.M.F.T. Productions CMFT 6 UK 1990 Sell This Version
PRAGE010CD Tiamat Sumerian Cry(CD, Album, RE, Dig) Powerage PRAGE010CD Europe 1997 Sell This Version
MASS 0410 Tiamat Sumerian Cry(Cass, Album) Metal Mind Records MASS 0410 Poland 1997 Sell This Version
MG 1877 Tiamat Sumerian Cry(Cass, Album, Unofficial) MG Records (2) MG 1877 Poland 1992 Sell This Version
Black_119PD Tiamat Sumerian Cry(LP, Album, Pic) Black Sleeves Black_119PD Spain 2009 Sell This Version