Tim Buckley ‎– Tim Buckley

Elektra ‎– X 54004
Cassette, Album, Stereo


A1 I Can't See You 2:40
A2 Wings 2:30
A3 Song Of The Magician 3:05
A4 Strange Street Affair Under Blue 3:10
A5 Valentine Melody 3:40
A6 Aren't You The Girl 2:01
B1 Song Slowly Song 4:13
B2 It Happens Every Time 1:49
B3 Song For Jainie 2:43
B4 Grief In My Soul 2:03
B5 She Is 3:05
B6 Understand Your Man 3:06

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured ByAmpex


A product of Elektra Records, Inc.
On front cover and spine X 54004
On cassette X54004

Other Versions (5 of 35) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EKS 74004 Tim Buckley Tim Buckley(LP, Album) Elektra EKS 74004 US 1966 Sell This Version
WMC5-525 Tim Buckley Tim Buckley(CD, Album, RE) Elektra WMC5-525 Japan 1992 Sell This Version
none Tim Buckley Tim Buckley(LP, Album, Unofficial) Балкантон none Bulgaria 1994 Sell This Version
EKS-74004 Tim Buckley Tim Buckley(LP, Ltd, RE, Red) Elektra EKS-74004 US Unknown Sell This Version
RHM2 526087 Tim Buckley Tim Buckley(2xCD, Album, Ltd, RE, RM) Rhino Handmade, Elektra RHM2 526087 US 2011 Sell This Version