Timber Timbre ‎– Hot Dreams

Full Time Hobby ‎– FTH189LP
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Beat The Drum Slowly
Baritone Guitar, Guitar [Ebow Guitar], Bass Drum [Concert Bass Drum], Chimes [Tubular Bells] – Simon*Drum Machine [Drum Synthesizer] – Mark*Mellotron, Organ [Vox Continental] – Mathieu*Strings – Mika*Tape [Tape Machine], Synthesizer – Olivier*Vocals, Drums, Acoustic Guitar, Synthesizer [Novachord] – Taylor*
A2 Hot Dreams
Baritone Guitar, Electric Guitar – Simon*Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes] – Olivier*Keyboards [Chamberlin M1] – Mathieu*Saxophone [C-Melody], Tenor Saxophone, Bass Saxophone – Colin*Strings – Mika*Vocals – Romy*Vocals, Drums, Piano, Percussion, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar – Taylor*
A3 Curtains?!
Baritone Guitar, Electric Guitar, Vocals – Simon*Synthesizer [Novachord] – Mathieu*Vocals, Drums, Electric Guitar, Percussion, Synthesizer [Novachord], Organ [Farfisa] – Taylor*Words By – Simone Schmidt
A4 Bring Me Simple Men
Baritone Guitar, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Chimes [Tubular Bells], Zither [Marxophone] – Simon*Harpsichord, Piano – Mathieu*Strings – Mika*Vocals, Drums, Percussion – Taylor*Words By – Simone Schmidt
A5 Resurrection Drive Part II
Baritone Guitar, Electric Guitar, Lap Steel Guitar, Mellotron – Simon*Baritone Saxophone, Bass Saxophone – Colin*Drums, Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes], Electric Piano [Pianet], Electric Guitar – Olivier*Drums, Percussion – Taylor*Strings – Mika*Synthesizer [Novachord], Harpsichord – Mathieu*
B1 Grand Canyon
Baritone Guitar, Lap Steel Guitar [Ebow Lapsteel], Chimes [Tubular Bells], Percussion [Chains], Zither [Marxophone] – Simon*Keyboards [Chamberlin M1] – Mathieu*Saxophone [C-Melody], Bass Saxophone – Colin*Strings – Mika*Synthesizer – Olivier*Vocals, Drums, Percussion, Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Piano, Theremin – Taylor*
B2 This Low Commotion
Baritone Guitar, Lap Steel Guitar – Simon*Organ [Farfisa], Harpsichord – Mathieu*Strings – Mika*Vocals, Drums, Percussion, Electric Guitar, Piano, Mellotron – Taylor*
B3 The New Tomorrow
Baritone Guitar, Vocals, Chimes [Tubular Bells] – Simon*Baritone Saxophone, Bass Saxophone – Colin*Strings – Mika*Synthesizer [Novachord], Organ [Wurlitzer] – Mathieu*Vocals, Drums, Percussion, Piano, Electric Guitar, Organ [Hammond] – Taylor*
B4 Run From Me
Baritone Guitar, Electric Guitar, Chimes [Tubular Bells], Percussion [Chains], Zither [Marxophone] – Simon*Drums, Organ [Hammond] – Olivier*Piano – Mathieu*Strings, Vocals – Mika*Vocals – Romy*Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Percussion – Taylor*
B5 The Three Sisters
Baritone Guitar, Electric Guitar, Lap Steel Guitar [Ebow Lapsteel], Percussion – Simon*Drums, Piano – Taylor*Mellotron, Harpsichord – Mathieu*Saxophone [C-Melody], Bass Saxophone – Colin*Synthesizer, Tape [Tape Machine] – Olivier*Vocals, Strings – Mika*

Companies, etc.



Comes with insert and mp3 download code.
Heavyweight vinyl.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 060246 125221
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): FTH 189 LP A-1 NS
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): FTH 189 LP B-1
  • Label Code: LC 14591

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
FTH189CD Timber Timbre Hot Dreams(CD, Album) Full Time Hobby FTH189CD UK 2014 Sell This Version
CC0000246 Timber Timbre Hot Dreams(CD, Album) Create/Control CC0000246 Australia 2014 Sell This Version
A&C088 Timber Timbre Hot Dreams(CD, Album) Arts & Crafts A&C088 Canada 2014 Sell This Version
FTH189 Timber Timbre Hot Dreams(CDr, Promo, Copy Prot., Pla) Full Time Hobby FTH189 UK 2014 Sell This Version
FTH189LP Timber Timbre Hot Dreams(LP, Album, Ltd, RP, Bub) Full Time Hobby FTH189LP UK 2014 Sell This Version