Timi Yuro ‎– Soul

Liberty ‎– LBY 1042
Vinyl, LP, Mono


A1 Be Anything (But Be Mine) 2:23
A2 A Lovely Way To Spend An Evening 2:30
A3 If I Had You 2:23
A4 There Goes My Heart 2:20
A5 Stardust 3:22
A6 You Belong To My Heart 2:05
B1 If I Didn't Care 2:21
B2 Then I'll Be Tired Of You 2:18
B3 Nothing In The World (Could Make Me Love You More Than I Do) 2:53
B4 Don't Take Your Love From Me 2:27
B5 Once In A While 2:30
B6 Somewhere Along The Way 3:25



E.M.I. Records Limited - A U.S.A. Recording
Made in Gt. Britain
Made under license from Liberty Records Inc.

Release title also appears on the artwork as "The Sensational New Singing Discovery Sings With Soul!!!"

Recording first published in 1962 on <a href="http://www.discogs.com/label/Liberty">Liberty</a> with catalog# <a href="http://www.discogs.com/release/930793">LRP 3212</a>.

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LRP 3212 Timi Yuro Soul!(LP, Mon) Liberty LRP 3212 US 1962 Sell This Version
LST 7212 Timi Yuro Soul!(LP, Album) Liberty LST 7212 US Unknown Sell This Version
SLBY H 1042 Timi Yuro Soul(LP, Album) Liberty SLBY H 1042 Netherlands Unknown Sell This Version
5C 052-94173 Timi Yuro The Timi Yuro Story Volume 2 - Soul! (LP, Album) United Artists Records 5C 052-94173 Netherlands Unknown Sell This Version