Tina Turner ‎– Keeps On Rockin'

Eurotrend ‎– CD 142.016


1 Lay It Down 3:32
2 Lovin' Him Was Easier 4:06
3 Good Hearted Woman 3:16
4 If This Was Our Last Time 3:23
5 Stand By Your Man 2:36
6 Freedom To Stay 2:49
7 We Had It All 3:15
8 Soul Deep 2:28
9 If It's Alright With You 2:41
10 You Ain't Woman Enough (To Take My Man) 2:42
Medley 3:12
11a Lay It Down
11b Lovin' Him Was Easier
Medley 2:47
12a Soul Deep
12b You Ain't Woman Enough (To Take My Man)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 9 002986 420163
  • Label Code: LC 10922

Other Versions (5 of 51) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
AW 14108 Tina Turner Good Hearted Woman(LP, Album, Comp) Wagner Records AW 14108 US 1979 Sell This Version
PLL 12001 Tina Turner Stand By Your Man(LP) Sutra Records PLL 12001 Canada 1985 Sell This Version
none Tina Turner Keeps On Rockin' : Soul Deep(CD) Lollipop Musik none Unknown Sell This Version
MCM-101 Tina Turner Eyes Of Gold(CD, Comp) MCM MCM-101 Germany 1996 Sell This Version
TIC008 Tina Turner Tina Sings Country(CD, Unofficial) TicTone TIC008 1995 Sell This Version