Tina Turner ‎– The Best Of Tina Turner

Lotus ‎– LOP 14135/2
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Stand By Your Man
A2 Am I A Fool In Love
A3 Chicken Shack
A4 If This Is Our Last Time
A5 Don't You Blame It On Me
A6 Freedom To Stay
A7 Hard Times
A8 We Had It All
B1 I Wish My Dreams Would Come True
B2 Hurt Is All You Gave Me
B3 Gonna Have Fun
B4 If I Can't Be First
B5 Soul Deep
B6 If It's Alright With You
B7 It's Crazy Baby
B8 Lovin' Him Was Easier
C1 He's Mine
C2 My Man
C3 If I Only Had You
C4 Treat Me Right
C5 The Wedding
C6 We Need An Understanding
C7 Betcha Can't Kiss Me
C8 I Can't Believe What You Say
D1 So Fine
D2 It Sho Ain't Me
D3 I Better Get Ta Steppin'
D4 You're So Fine
D5 Please, Please, Please
D6 All In My Mind
D7 Shake A Tail Feather
D8 Flee Flee Flaw

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SIAE