Tina Turner ‎– Tina Live In Europe

Capitol Records ‎– C4-590126
2 × Cassette, Album, Dolby HX Pro, B NR

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 What You Get Is What You See
A2 Break Every Rule
A3 I Can't Stand The Rain
A4 Two People
A5 Girls
A6 Typical Male
A7 Back Where You Started
B1 Better Be Good To Me
B2 Addicted To Love
B3 Private Dancer
B4 We Don't Need Another Hero (Thunderdome)
B5 What's Love Got To Do With It
B6 Let's Stay Together
B7 Show Some Respect
C1 Land Of 1000 Dances
C2 In The Midnight Hour
C3 634-5789
Featuring – Robert Cray
C4 A Change Is Gonna Come
Guitar – Robert Cray
C5 River Deep - Mountain High
C6 Tearing Us Apart
Featuring – Eric Clapton
C7 Proud Mary
D1 Help
D2 Tonight
Featuring – David Bowie
D3 Let's Dance
Featuring – David Bowie
D4 Overnight Sensation
D5 It's Only Love
Featuring – Bryan Adams
D6 Nutbush City Limits
D7 Paradise Is Here

Companies, etc.



© 1988 Capitol Records, Inc.
℗ 1988 Capitol Records, Inc.
Printed in U.S.A.
Contains more songs than LP.

'XDR' (Expanded Dynamic Range) branding.

Other Versions (5 of 55) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CDS 7 90126 2, CDESTD 1 Tina Turner Tina Live In Europe(2xCD, Album) Capitol Records, Capitol Records CDS 7 90126 2, CDESTD 1 Europe 1988 Sell This Version
ST(1) 7901 261 Tina Turner Tina Live In Europe(2xLP, Album) Capitol Records ST(1) 7901 261 South Africa 1988 Sell This Version
7 90126 1 Tina Turner Tina Live In Europe(2xLP, Album, Gat) Capitol Records 7 90126 1 Portugal 1988 Sell This Version
MM-0164 Tina Turner Tine Live In Europa Vol 2(Cass, Unofficial) Mag Magic MM-0164 Poland Unknown Sell This Version
D 46015 Tina Turner Tina Live In Europe(2xCD, Album, RE) Festival Records D 46015 Australia 1993 Sell This Version