Tindersticks ‎– The Hungry Saw

Constellation ‎– CST055-1
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Introduction 3:30
A2 Yesterdays Tomorrows 3:47
A3 The Flicker Of A Little Girl 3:28
A4 Come Feel The Sun 2:26
A5 E-Type 2:52
A6 The Other Side Of The World 4:10
A7 The Organist Entertains 2:31
B1 The Hungry Saw 3:44
B2 Mother Dear 4:17
B3 Boobar Come Back To Me 3:56
B4 All The Love 4:51
B5 The Turns We Took 5:29

Companies, etc.



Recorded in 2007 at Le Chien Chanceux, Eastcote and Olympic studios; mixed at Le Chien Chanceux.
Mastered at Loud Mastering.

Under license from Beggars Banquet Records © 2008.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Sticker): 666561005511

Other Versions (5 of 12) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BBQLP 259 Tindersticks The Hungry Saw(LP, Album) Beggars Banquet BBQLP 259 UK 2008 Sell This Version
HN504CD Tindersticks The Hungry Saw(CD, Album) High Note Records, Beggars Banquet HN504CD Taiwan 2008 Sell This Version
none Tindersticks The Hungry Saw(CDr, Album, Promo) Beggars Banquet none France 2008 Sell This Version
BBQCDP 259 Tindersticks The Hungry Saw(CD, Album, Promo, Car) Beggars Banquet BBQCDP 259 UK 2008 Sell This Version
MR 2959-2 Tindersticks The Hungry Saw(CD, Album) Moon Records (2) MR 2959-2 Ukraine 2008 Sell This Version



Add Review



May 6, 2016
edited about 1 year ago
This version has no inner sleeve (like the Beggars Banquet edition) but includes an insert with credits and lyrics booklet (cd size) - which are not availabe on the Beggars version. Plus a download coupon.
Also, cover is printed on different paper (higher quality, less dark print)