The Tinklers ‎– Casserole

Shimmy Disc ‎– S 25 CS


A1 Turn The Screw On The Crank
A2 Juvenile Delinquency
A3 Ghost Dance Song
A4 Norman Meyer
A5 Elenor Bumpers
A6 Don't Put Your Finger In The Fan
A7 Simple Song Of Simple Faith
A8 Magazine
A9 I Love A Sandwich
A10 Tree Song
A11 What Kind Of God
A12 Home By The River
A13 Little League
A14 Luther League
A15 Hokey Pokey
B1 Mom Cooks Inside, Dad Cooks Outside
B2 My Eyes Look Into Your Eyes
B3 Don't Put Your Finger In The Sex Places
B4 Tough Guys Are Probably Sad Inside
B5 I'm Proud To Be A Citizen Of The Roman Empire
B6 Splash Splash
B7 We're Not Alone
B8 Workin' Together United We Are One
B9 Burpin' Fungus People
B10 Bear Came Around
B11 Maybe
B12 Black Dog, Friendly Dog
B13 Joan Of Arc
B14 Lust For Life
B15 Water's Rushin'
B16 Whale Song
B17 Mutations
B18 Thinking Too Much

Companies, etc.



Produced and engineered at Noise New York.

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
shimmy 025 The Tinklers Casserole(LP) Shimmy Disc shimmy 025 US 1989 Sell This Version
SDE 9132/CD The Tinklers Casserole(CD, Album) Shimmy Disc Europe SDE 9132/CD Europe 1989 Sell This Version