Tinsley Ellis ‎– Trouble Time

Alligator ‎– ALCD 4805, Seoul Records ‎– SGPR-104
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Highwayman
A2 Hey Hey Baby
A3 Sign Of The Blues
A4 What Have I Done Wrong?
A5 The Big Chicken
A6 The Axe
B1 Come Morning
B2 My Restless Heart
B3 Bad Dream # 108
B4 The Hulk
B5 Now I'm Gone
B6 Red Dress


Trouble Time album for sale by Tinsley Ellis was released Feb 10, 1992 on the Alligator label. Recorded at Triclops Sounds Studios and Southern Living Studio, Atlanta, Georgia. Trouble Time songs Personnel: Tinsley Ellis (vocals, guitar); Peter Buck (guitar); Sam Levine (tenor saxophone); Mike Haynes, Michael Holton (trumpet); Chris McDonald (trombone); Mike Boyette (piano, organ); Chuck Leavell (piano); Oliver Wells (organ, keyboards); Ricky Keller, James Ferguson (bass); Scott Meeder, David Sims (drums). Producers: Ricky Keller, Tinsley Ellis, Bruce Iglauer.

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ALCD 4805 Tinsley Ellis Trouble Time(CD, Album) Alligator ALCD 4805 US 1992 Sell This Version
ALC 4805 Tinsley Ellis Trouble Time(Cass, Album) Alligator Records ALC 4805 1992 Sell This Version
NG 0703 Tinsley Ellis Trouble Time(CD, Album, Unofficial) M&A Group, Nord Group NG 0703 Russia Unknown Sell This Version
D 30775, ALCD 4805 Tinsley Ellis Trouble Time(CD, Album) Alligator, Alligator Records D 30775, ALCD 4805 Australia & New Zealand 1992 Sell This Version