Tiny Fingers ‎– The Fall

Anova Music ‎– AN074
CD, Album


1 The Fall 4:03
2 Eyes Of Gold 2:47
3 Traveller Soul 2:36
4 Deuteronomy 5:59
5 Drops 7:32
6 The Other 2:24
7 Nine Of Swords 5:22
8 Dispatcher 7:41
9 Music For The Sun 8:19

Companies, etc.


Packaging: standard digipak style, satin finish, clear plastic tray glued on opposite side, 16 page stapled booklet, bonus barcode sticker on back shrinkwrap, over printed barcode.

Track times not printed on cover art, taken from: CD-Mac-iTunes.

Most tracks are segued/cross-faded/mixed into each other.

"Rosh Keves Production"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 290011 799748
  • Matrix / Runout: 011416/54 D1 3196031 IFPILB82 (CDI logo) www.cdi.co.il

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Tiny Fingers The Fall(LP, Album) Anova Music, Rosh Keves Productions none Israel 2015 Sell This Version
AN074 Tiny Fingers The Fall(LP) Anova Music AN074 Israel 2015 Sell This Version
PEL 069V Tiny Fingers The Fall(LP, Album, RE) Pelagic Records PEL 069V Israel 2016 Sell This Version
PEl 069 Tiny Fingers The Fall(CD, Album) Pelagic Records PEl 069 Germany 2016 Sell This Version
PEL 069V, PEL 069 Tiny Fingers The Fall(LP, Album, RE, Blu) Pelagic Records, Pelagic Records, Rosh Keves Productions, Rosh Keves Productions PEL 069V, PEL 069 Europe 2016 Sell This Version