Tio Manuel ‎– The Ian Ottaway Project

Closer Records ‎– CL136, Closer Records ‎– CL 136
Vinyl, LP, Album
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Breaking Our Ways
A2 I Want My Heart Back
A3 Bad Business
A4 My Blue Wild Eyed Child
Lead Vocals – Ian Ottaway
A5 Crossed The Line
B1 Guitars
B2 Stratosphere
B3 Outrage
B4 Mortuary University
B5 Papa Bill
1 Breaking Our Ways
2 I Want My Heart Back
3 Bad Business
4 My Blue Wild Eyed Child
Lead Vocals – Ian Ottaway
5 Crossed The Line
6 Guitars
7 Stratosphere
8 Outrage
9 Mortuary University
10 Papa Bill
Bonus Track:
11 The Woman Organique
Lead Vocals – Ian Ottaway

Companies, etc.



Includes a lyric booklet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society (Labels, LP): SACEM SACD SDRM SGDL
  • Rights Society (CD): SACEM SACD SDRM SCAM
  • Other (Catalogue number, CD): CLCD 136
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout): CL 136 A MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout): CL 136 B MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (CD): CA CLCD136 @ IFPI L039 08/06/15 09:33:14 PM
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L039
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 1285