Tkay Maidza ‎– Tkay

Dew Process ‎– none, Kitsuné Music ‎– none, Downtown ‎– none, Universal Music Australia ‎– none
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Always Been 3:21
A2 Afterglow 3:00
A3 Carry On Featuring
Featuring – Killer Mike
A4 Simulation 3:26
A5 Tennies 3:18
A6 Monochrome 3:29
A7 Follow Me 3:47
B1 Castle In The Sky 3:20
B2 Drumsticks No Guns 2:44
B3 State Of Mind 3:27
B4 House Of Cards 4:07
B5 Supasonic 2:39
B6 You Want 3:41
B7 At Least I Know 4:08

Companies, etc.


Comes with a digital download code and an insert with the song lyrics listed.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: DEW9000887-A
  • Matrix / Runout: DEW9000887-B
  • Matrix / Runout: 148655E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout: 148655E2/D
  • Barcode: 0 602557 169263

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CDB-068, 506046341482 Tkay Maidza Tkay(CD, Album) Kitsuné Music, Kitsuné Music CDB-068, 506046341482 Europe 2017 Sell This Version
none Tkay Maidza Tkay(LP, Album, Ltd, Tra) Dew Process, Kitsuné Music, Downtown, Universal Music Australia none Australia 2016 Sell This Version
DEW9000996 Tkay Maidza Tkay(CD, Album, Dig) Dew Process DEW9000996 Australia 2016 Sell This Version
none Tkay Maidza Tkay(CDr, Album, Promo) Kitsuné Music none UK & Europe 2016 Sell This Version
none Tkay Maidza Tkay(CD, Album, Promo) Kitsuné Music, A+LSO none France 2017 Sell This Version