Tobacco (3) ‎– Fucked Up Friends

Anticon ‎– abr0089LP
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Street Trash 1:55
A2 Truck Sweat 3:09
A3 Hairy Candy 3:15
A4 Hawker Boat 2:06
A5 Side 8 (Big Gums Version) 3:16
A6 Yum Yum Cult 1:06
A7 Berries That Burn 2:07
A8 Get My Nails Did 0:11
A9 Dirt
Vocals [Vox] – Aesop Rock
B1 Gross Magik 3:54
B2 Little Pink Riding Hood 2:01
B3 Backwoods Altar 4:08
B4 - 0:05
B5 Tape Eater 2:24
B6 Pink Goo 2:22
B7 Grease Wizard 2:09


Limited pressing of 1000 copies.
No outside samples were used on this album.
Recorded to beta tape summer 2007 - winter 2008.
Special thanks to Beta Carnage for visuals in the "<a href=" ">Fucked Up Friends</a>" film.

**the hype sticker on the shrink wrap does say 'limited to 1,000 copies,' but that is no longer accurate.
Actual quantity unknown, but after they were sold out for a long time they repressed them again, with
the same "limited to 1,000" sticker. So I asked tobacco about it at his merch booth at a show, I asked
if they are actually limited to 1,000 and he just laughed it off and said "Not anymore"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 56605 85971 2

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
abr0089 Tobacco (3) Fucked Up Friends(CD, Album) Anticon abr0089 US 2008 Sell This Version
abr0089 Tobacco (3) Fucked Up Friends(CD, Album, Promo) Anticon abr0089 US 2008 Sell This Version
none Tobacco (3) Fucked Up Friends(CD, Album) Waxploitation none US Unknown Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



May 18, 2017
Repress this already, what's the holdup? (more words for post)


December 25, 2012

Quick note for those who are wondering which pressing they own: the first pressing has "Dirt" as the last track on side A, while the second pressing has it as the first track of side B.