Today Is The Day - Guzzard - Chokebore ‎– Clusterfuck '94

Amphetamine Reptile Records ‎– AMREP 025
CD, Album, Compilation


1 Guzzard Steeples
2 Guzzard Go Carting
3 Guzzard Glued
4 Guzzard Last
5 Today Is The Day Hands And Knees
6 Today Is The Day Pipedream Zero
7 Today Is The Day Come On Down And Get Saved
8 Today Is The Day 6 Dementia Satyr
9 Chokebore 29 Mile Wind
10 Chokebore Now I Crawl
11 Chokebore Throats
12 Chokebore Line Crush



This comp exists to fund the second installment of the "Clusterfuck" tour. The first half took place in the U.S. with these 3 bands in 1993.

The spine of the CD lists the title as "Clusterfuck '93", but the rest of the packaging uses the correct title.

Tracks 1 & 5 originally released on Various - Clusterfuck
Track 2 previously unreleased, from early demos
Track 3 originally released on Chokebore - Nobody / Throats To Hit
Track 4 originally released on Chokebore - Motionless
Track 6 previously unreleased, brand new
Track 7 originally released on Today Is The Day - I Bent Scared / Come On Down And Get Saved
Track 8 originally released on Today Is The Day - Supernova
Tracks 9 & 10 previously unreleased, new (1994)
Track 11 originally released on Guzzard - Glued
Track 12 originally released on Guzzard - Get A Witness

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 743814002524