Todd Rundgren ‎– Runt

Ampex Records ‎– M 81005


A1 Believe In Me
A2 Devil's Bite
A3 Baby Let's Swing
A4 The Last Thing You Said
A5 Don't Tie My Hands
B1 Broke Down And Busted
B2 Once Burned
B3 I'm In The Clique
C1 There Are No Words
C2 Birthday Carol
D1 We Got To Get You A Woman
D2 Who's That Man
D3 Baby Let's Swing
D4 The Last Thing You Said
D5 Don't Tie My Hands

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured ByAmpex

Other Versions (5 of 41) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
A-10105 Todd Rundgren Runt(LP, Album) Ampex Records A-10105 US 1970 Sell This Version
RNCD 70862 Todd Rundgren Runt(CD, Album, RE) Rhino Records (2), Bearsville RNCD 70862 US 1990 Sell This Version
PCCY-00782 Todd Rundgren Runt(CD, Album) Bearsville PCCY-00782 Japan 1995 Sell This Version
F 81005 Todd Rundgren Runt(8-Trk, Album) Ampex Records F 81005 US Unknown Sell This Version
200.738 Todd Rundgren Runt(LP, Album, RE) Bearsville 200.738 Netherlands Unknown Sell This Version