Todd Rundgren ‎– Something / Anything ?

Bearsville ‎– RH1 71107, Rhino Records (2) ‎– RH1 71107
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, 180 Gram


A1 I Saw The Light
A2 It Wouldn't Have Made Any Difference
A3 Wolfman Jack
A4 Cold Morning Light
A5 It Takes Two To Tango (This Is For The Girls)
A6 Sweeter Memories
B1 Intro
B2 Breathless
B3 The Night The Carousel Burned Down
B4 Saving Grace
B5 Marlene
B6 Song Of The Viking
B7 I Went To The Mirror
C1 Black Maria
C2 One More Day (No Word)
C3 Couldn't I Just Tell You
C4 Torch Song
C5 Little Red Lights Overture - My Roots (2:30)
D1a Money (That's What I Want
D1b Messin' With The Kid
D2 Dust In The Wind
D3 Piss Aaron
D4 Hello It's Me
D5 Some Folks Is Even Whiter Than Me
D6 You Left Me Sore
D7 Slut

Companies, etc.



Originally released in 1972 on Bearsville Records (92 BX 2066 )

Comes with a quarto insert (8 pages total of lyrics, photos, and credits, printed 2-sided, folded from a single piece of glossy paper, 4 pages per side, folded map or accordion style). On this insert, side 4 is listed with only 6 tracks (D2 to D7) while the physical disk has 7 tracks on side 4.

Gatefold sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (On shrink wrap only): 081227975975

Other Versions (5 of 59) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
2BX 2066 Todd Rundgren Something / Anything?(2xLP, Album, Ter) Bearsville 2BX 2066 US 1972 Sell This Version
RNDC 71107 Todd Rundgren Something / Anything?(Cass, Album, RE) Rhino Records (2) RNDC 71107 US 1993 Sell This Version
2BX 2066 Todd Rundgren Something / Anything?(2xLP, Album, Los) Bearsville 2BX 2066 US 1972 Sell This Version
VDP-9023~4 Todd Rundgren Something / Anything?(2xCD, Album, RE, RM) Bearsville VDP-9023~4 Japan 1988 Sell This Version
VICP-64203-4 Todd Rundgren Something/Anything?(2xCD, Album, RE, RM, Gat) Bearsville VICP-64203-4 Japan 2008 Sell This Version