Todd Rundgren ‎– With A Little Help From My Friends

Madacy ‎– MEG2 1797


1 Todd Rundgren Featuring Edgar Winter Hello It's Me 4:24
2 Todd Rundgren Featuring Steve Stevens Dream Goes On Forever 2:20
3 Todd Rundgren Featuring Richie Kotzen Mated 4:02
4 Todd Rundgren Featuring Jeff Baxter Something To Fall Back On 4:17
5 Todd Rundgren Featuring Tony Levin Bang On The Drum All Day 3:29
6 Todd Rundgren Featuring Gary Hoey Love Is The Answer 4:18
7 Todd Rundgren Featuring Vivian Campbell Drive 5:13
8 Todd Rundgren Featuring Derek Sherinian Emperor Of The Highway 1:35
9 Todd Rundgren Featuring Dweezil Zappa Time Heals 3:26
10 Todd Rundgren Featuring Bruce Kulick Compassion 4:27
11 Todd Rundgren Featuring Steve Lukather Tiny Demons 4:00

Companies, etc.


(P) & (C) 2003 Madecy Entertainment Group, Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 056775179724
  • Matrix / Runout: 2CL42<0002>MEG21797
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L483
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI8113

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CLP 1317-2 Todd Rundgren Greatest Classics: With A Twist(2xCD, Comp) Purple Pyramid CLP 1317-2 US 2003 Sell This Version
clp 1212-2 Todd Rundgren And His Friends(CD, Album) Purple Pyramid Records clp 1212-2 USA & Canada 2002 Sell This Version
CDM GRAM 185 Todd Rundgren And Friends Greatest Classics(CD, Album) Anagram Records CDM GRAM 185 UK 2004 Sell This Version
250097 Todd Rundgren Hello, It's Me And My Friends(CD, Album) Music Avenue 250097 Belgium 2004 Sell This Version
FGD58302 Todd Rundgren Todd Rundgren - Forever Gold(CD, Album) St. Clair FGD58302 Canada 2003 Sell This Version