Tom Baker (4), Jules Verne (3) ‎– Journey To The Centre Of The Earth

Argo (2) ‎– ZSW 565/6
2 × Vinyl, LP


A1 My Uncle Lidenbrock
A2 The Strange Parchment
A3 My Uncle Is Baffled
A4 I Find The Key
A5 Hunger Defeats Me
A6 I Argue In Vain
A7 Getting Ready
A8 We Reach Iceland
A9 Our Guide Hans
A10 Approach To Sneffels; A Final Arguement
A11 We Reach The Summit
B1 Inside The Crater
B2 Our Real Journey Begins
B3 Ten Thousand Feet Below
B4 Sea Level
B5 Upwards Again
B6 The New Columbus
B7 I Collapse
B8 We Find Water
B9 Under The Sea
B10 Alone; Lost And Panic Stricken
C1 I Hear Voices
C2 Saved
C3 The Underground Sea
C4 The Raft
C5 We Set Sail
C6 A Battle Of Monsters
C7 The Storm
D1 An Unpleasant Shock
D2 A Human Skull
D3 Man Alive
D4 We Meet An Obstacle
D5 Down The Tunnel
D6 Going Up
D7 Shot Out Of A Volcano
D8 Back To The Surface
D9 Home Again



Gatefold sleeve.

Matrix/Run Outs are stamped and not etched.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A Side): ZRG-4457-1G
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side): ZRG-4458-1G
  • Matrix / Runout (C Side): ZRG-4459-2Y
  • Matrix / Runout (D Side): ZRG-4460-IG