Tom Jones ‎– Delilah

Decca ‎– SLK 16 552-P
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Delilah
Written-By – Mason*, Reed*
A2 Weeping Annaleah
Written-By – Newbury*
A3 One Day Soon
Written-By – Black*, Lai*
A4 Laura
Written-By – Ashley*, Singleton*
A5 Make This Heart Of Mine Smile Again
Written-By – Owens*, Parker*
A6 Lingering On
Written-By – Last*, English*, Gelber*
B1 You Can't Stop Love
Written-By – Mills*, Reed*
B2 My Elusive Dreams
Written-By – Sherrill*, Putman*
B3 Just Out Of Reach (Of My Two Open Arms)
Written-By – Stewart*
B4 Only A Fool Break His Own Heart
Written-By – Borgen*, Coburn*
B5 Why Can't I Cry
Written-By – Harris*
B6 Take Me
Written-By – Jones*, Payne*



On back cover:
Ⓒ 1968 The Decca Record Company Limited, London.
Made in Germany · TELDEC »Telefunken-Decca« Schallplatten-Ges. mbH.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side A): ZAL 8384
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side B): ZAL 8385
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A): [Etched] A-B-II [Stamped] K ZAL - 8384 - I X Manufactured in Germany
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B): [Etched] A-B-II [Stamped] K ZAL - 8385 - I X Manufactured in Germany

Other Versions (5 of 33) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LK 4946, LK.4946 Tom Jones Delilah(LP, Album, Mono) Decca, Decca LK 4946, LK.4946 UK 1968 Sell This Version
SKL 4946 Tom Jones Delilah(LP, Album) Decca SKL 4946 Belgium 1968 Sell This Version
0 13 0728 Tom Jones Tom Jones(LP, Comp, Mono, Club) Supraphon, Gramofonový Klub, Decca 0 13 0728 Czechoslovakia 1970 Sell This Version
SKLA 4946 Tom Jones Delilah(LP, Album) Decca SKLA 4946 Australia 1968 Sell This Version
FCCD 08071516 Tom Jones Delilah(CD, Album, Unofficial) 2000 FruitGum Corp. FCCD 08071516 2009 Sell This Version