Tom Jones ‎– I (Who Have Nothing)

Parrot ‎– XPAS 71039
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, AL


A1 Daughter Of Darkness 3:18
A2 I Have Dreamed 3:00
A3 Love's Been Good To Me 4:09
A4 Lodi 2:59
A5 Try A Little Tenderness 4:22
B1 I (Who Have Nothing) 2:57
B2 What The World Needs Now 2:36
B3 To Love Somebody 3:24
B4 Brother Can You Spare A Dime 2:57
B5 See-Saw 2:54

Companies, etc.



Allentown pressing, denoted by "AL" in matrix

A Product Of London Records, Inc., 539 West 25th Street New York, N.Y. 10001

The song "With One Exception" has been removed from this version; it appears as track B3 on the original UK pressing Tom Jones - I Who Have Nothing

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side A): ZAL 10144 AL
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side B): ZAL10145 AL

Other Versions (5 of 29) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SKL 5072, SKL.5072 Tom Jones I Who Have Nothing(LP, Album) Decca, Decca SKL 5072, SKL.5072 UK 1970 Sell This Version
SKL 5072 Tom Jones I Who Have Nothing(LP, Album) Decca SKL 5072 Europe 1970 Sell This Version
M79839 Tom Jones I (Who Have Nothing)(8-Trk, Album) Parrot M79839 US Unknown Sell This Version
XPAS 71039 Tom Jones I (Who Have Nothing)(LP, Album) Parrot XPAS 71039 Canada 1970 Sell This Version
SKC 5072 Tom Jones I Who Have Nothing(Cass, Album) Decca SKC 5072 Germany 1970 Sell This Version