Tom Jones ‎– I Who Have Nothing

Decca ‎– SKL 5072, Decca ‎– SKL.5072
Vinyl, LP, Album, Repress

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Daughter Of Darkness
Written-By – Stephens*, Reed*
A2 I Have Dreamed
Written-By – Rodgers; Hammerstein*
A3 Love's Been Good To Me
Written-By – McKuen*
A4 Lodi
Written-By – Fogerty*
A5 Try A Little Tenderness
Written-By – Woods*, Campbell*, Connelly*
B1 I (Who Have Nothing)
Written-By – Donida*, Leiber, Stoller*, Mogol
B2 What The World Needs Now Is Love
Written-By – Bacharach; David*
B3 With One Exception
Written-By – Sherrill*, Sutton*
B4 To Love Somebody
Written-By – B. R. & M. Gibb*
B5 Brother, Can You Spare A Dime
Written-By – Harburg*, Gorney*
B6 See Saw
Written-By – Covay*, Cropper*

Companies, etc.


  • Mastered ByL (16) (tracks: A1 to A6), W (12) (tracks: B1 to B6)


label layout difference: matrices not in {}, but ()

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side 1 stamped): 1 ZAL-10144.P-1L B H JT
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side 2 stamped): 1 ZAL-10177.P-1W H JT
  • Matrix / Runout (On label side 1): (ZAL.10144P)
  • Matrix / Runout (On label side 2): (ZAL.10177P)
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Rights Society: N.C.B.
  • Rights Society: BIEM NCB

Other Versions (5 of 33) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SKL 5072, SKL.5072 Tom Jones I Who Have Nothing(LP, Album) Decca, Decca SKL 5072, SKL.5072 UK 1970 Sell This Version
SKL 5072 Tom Jones I Who Have Nothing(LP, Album) Decca SKL 5072 Europe 1970 Sell This Version
M79839 Tom Jones I (Who Have Nothing)(8-Trk, Album) Parrot M79839 US Unknown Sell This Version
XPAS 71039 Tom Jones I (Who Have Nothing)(LP, Album) Parrot XPAS 71039 Canada 1970 Sell This Version
SGLK 016 Tom Jones I Who Have Nothing(LP, Album) Decca SGLK 016 Greece Unknown Sell This Version