Tom Scott ‎– Apple Juice

Columbia ‎– FC 37419
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Apple Juice 5:02
A2 Gonna Do It Right 4:06
A3 We Belong Together 6:05
A4 So White And So Funky
Vocals – Dr. John
B1 Gettin' Up 6:44
B2 In My Dreams 5:51
B3 Instant Relief 8:37

Companies, etc.



Printed In U.S.A.

Sticker on shrink with: "Featuring Dr. John on "So White And So Funky""

"Recorded January 15-16-17, 1981 at The Bottom Line, New York City
Re-recorded and Mixed at Crimson Sound, Santa Monica, California."

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 074643741910
  • Barcode (Text): 0 7464-37419-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A label): AL 37419
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B label): BL 37419
  • Matrix / Runout ((Variant 1) Side A etched runout): 1T PAL37419-1F
  • Matrix / Runout ((Variant 1) Side B etched runout): 1T PBL37419-1E
  • Matrix / Runout ((Variant 2) Side A etched runout): T1 PAL37419-1E
  • Matrix / Runout ((Variant 2) Side B etched runout, except "C3" stamped): 1T PBL37419-1E C3
  • Matrix / Runout (Both sides stamped runout): B kdisc
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other Versions (5 of 10) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
FC 37419 Tom Scott Apple Juice(LP, Album) Columbia FC 37419 Canada 1981 Sell This Version
LP 1539 Tom Scott Apple Juice(LP, Album) CBS LP 1539 Philippines 1981 Sell This Version
FC 37419 Tom Scott Apple Juice(LP, Album) Columbia FC 37419 US 1981 Sell This Version
SRCS 9541 Tom Scott Apple Juice(CD, Album, RE, RM) SME Records SRCS 9541 Japan 1999 Sell This Version
CBS 85195 Tom Scott Apple Juice(LP, Album) CBS CBS 85195 Netherlands 1981 Sell This Version