Tom Verlaine ‎– Dreamtime

Warner Bros. Records ‎– WB 56919, Warner Bros. Records ‎– WB K 56 919
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 There's A Reason 3:38
A2 Penetration
Bass – Tom Verlaine
A3 Always 3:57
A4 The Blue Robe 3:53
A5 Without A Word 3:16
B1 Mr Blur 3:23
B2 Fragile 3:26
B3 A Future In Noise 4:13
B4 Down On The Farm 4:48
B5 Mary Marie 3:23

Companies, etc.



Recorded at A&R, RPM and Penny Lane Studios, N.Y.
Mixed at Penny Lane Studios, N.Y.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SIAE
  • Label Code: LC 0392

Other Versions (5 of 20) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
BSK 3539 Tom Verlaine Dreamtime(LP, Album, Win) Warner Bros. Records BSK 3539 US 1981 Sell This Version
CCM-950 Tom Verlaine Dreamtime(CD, Album, RE) Collectors' Choice Music CCM-950 US 2008 Sell This Version
TV 3539 Tom Verlaine Dreamtime(LP, Album, RE) TV Records (6) TV 3539 France 1988 Sell This Version
9 14508-2 Tom Verlaine Dreamtime(CD, Album, Rei) Infinite Zero, Infinite Zero Archive 9 14508-2 US 1994 Sell This Version
WB K 56919 Tom Verlaine Dreamtime(LP, Album) Warner Bros. Records WB K 56919 Netherlands 1981 Sell This Version