Tom Waits ‎– Closing Time

Asylum Records ‎– 5C 062-94247
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Ol' '55 3:55
A2 I Hope That I Don't Fall In Love With You 3:52
A3 Virginia Avenue 3:22
A4 Old Shoes (& Picture Postcards) 3:41
A5 Midnight Lullaby 3:10
A6 Martha 4:26
B1 Rosie 3:56
B2 Lonely 3:11
B3 Ice Cream Man 3:05
B4 Little Trip To Heaven (On The Wings Of Your Love) 3:55
B5 Grapefruit Moon 4:46
B6 Closing Time 3:58



Produced for & Published By Third Story Productions;
Recorded at Sunset Sound, Hollywood;
Mixed at Wally Heiders Recorders;
White Asylum label; includes lyrics insert; Made in Holland.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society (Other): STEMRA
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 5C062-94247-A//HM19197-1-4-8
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 5C062-94247-B//HM19197-1-4-8

Other Versions (5 of 63) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SD5061 Tom Waits Closing Time(LP, Album, PR ) Asylum Records SD5061 US 1973 Sell This Version
AS 53030, SD 5061 Tom Waits Closing Time(LP, Album, RE) Asylum Records, Asylum Records AS 53030, SD 5061 Europe 1976 Sell This Version
K 53030 Tom Waits Closing Time(LP, Album, RE) Asylum Records K 53030 UK 1976 Sell This Version
SD-5061 Tom Waits Closing Time(LP, Album, RE) Asylum Records SD-5061 US 1976 Sell This Version
CD 60836 Tom Waits Closing Time(CD, Album, RE) Elektra CD 60836 Canada 1995 Sell This Version