Tomita ‎– The Bermuda Triangle

RCA ‎– RVC-2222
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 "Romea And Juliet" Suite No. 2: Montagues And Capulets (Prokofieff)
A2 Valse Triste (Sibelius)
A3 Scythian Suite: The Adoration Of Velex And Ala(Prokofieff)
A4 Close Encounters Of The Third Kind (John Williams)
A5 Symphony No. 5: Allegro Marcato (Prokofieff)
B1 Violin Concerto No. 1 In D: Andantino (Prokofieff)
B2 Symphony No. 6: Allegro Moderato (Prokofieff)
B3 Violin Concerto No. 1 In D: Moderato / Allegro Moderato (Prokofieff)
B4 Valse Triste (Sibelius)

Companies, etc.



℗1978 RCA Records
Manufactured by RVC Corporation, Tokyo, Japan

Japan-Original In Different Cover Than All The Re-Issues
With Gate-Fold Insert / Banderole / Printed Inner-Sleeve / Even The Inside Of The Cover Is Printed

Other Versions (5 of 20) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ARL1-3386 Tomita The Bermuda Triangle(LP, Cle) RCA Red Seal ARL1-3386 US 1979 Sell This Version
BVCC-2510, RCD1-2885 Tomita The Bermuda Triangle(CD, Album, RE) BMG, RCA, RCA BVCC-2510, RCD1-2885 Japan 1991 Sell This Version
RL 12885, ARL1 2885 Tomita The Bermuda Triangle - A Musical Fantasy Of Science Fiction(LP) RCA Red Seal, RCA Red Seal RL 12885, ARL1 2885 UK 1979 Sell This Version
AGL1-7144 Tomita The Bermuda Triangle(LP, RP) RCA Gold Seal AGL1-7144 US 1979 Sell This Version
ARL1-2885 Tomita The Bermuda Triangle(LP, Album, Gat) RCA Red Seal ARL1-2885 US 1979 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



January 27, 2011
Little know fact - Sasha and John Digweed used samples of this album on their seminal first Renaissance Mix (ren1) from 1994. The samples were un-credited on the mix.