Tommy Whispers, Unspoken (3) ‎– Loudmoufs

CDr, Album, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 You'll Make Me
2 Stop, Look, And Listen
3 Land Of The Lost
4 Just Like Me
5 So Confined
6 Money, Dollars, Clout
7 Sorry Lil Sally
8 Understand
9 In Too Deep
10 3 Kings
Rap – TMF (2)
11 Lost In This World
12 Glow
13 Streetz Is Gone
14 Time Change
15 Got Thoughts
Rap – Kryme Life
16 Hawk Tales
17 Camera Man



Tommy Whispers of T.M.F. and producer Unspoken joined forces to become the Loudmoufs. Together they created an album the old fashioned way: one emcee and one producer. Their chemistry can definitely be felt throughout the 17-track LP as Spoke crafted soulful beats that fit Tomahawkís style and voice perfectly. While Tommy is perfectly able to hold the album on his own his T.M.F. brothers Trife Diesel and Kryme Life came in for a reunion cut. Kryme assists Hawk on another joint to remind us that the HK album is coming.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 686647015906