Tomy Garm* ‎– This Eros, Etc. Or "Something No One Wants To Hear"

Creature King ‎– C.K. no. 1
Cassette, Album, C90

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 No Good Reason
A2 This Eros
A3 Weed Waters
A4 Songstrix 2
A5 I'm Feeling Your Body
A6 There's Ancient Drugs Hidden All Around The House
A7 Big Boy
A8 A Little Spanish Fly
A9 The Devil's In Control
A10 A Cock, A Bomb [Killer Ape Voc. Verson]
A11 Can't Seem To Care About Nothin' Else
A12 What's The Pt. "2" Anythin'
A13 Old On The Weekend
A14 Ghost In The Basement
Written-By – Neil Young
A15 Bay Of Fundy
Written-By – Gordon Bok
A16 New Pony
B1 Telephone Phantasm
B2 Penis 2
B3 I Rock & Roll
B4 Wet Coast
B5 No Such Thing As Love
B6 Space Whale
B7 Jinxed Beside The River Of Sludge
B8 Magic In The Air
B9 I'm Twisting A Knob
B10 A Mote Upon God's Eye
B11 Skunk [Sonic Youthicly Speaking]
B12 7 Demons
B13 Reap What You Sew
B14 When I Was A Boy We Had Much Better Things To Do
B15 A Message From Beyond...The Grave
B16 I'm Thinking About You In Ways You Don't Like
B17 Liesure Time
B18 No Way!
B19 Hey!


Originally released in a handmade edition with watercolored J-cards on standard tapes. This is the pro-dubbed/printed edition.

the cassette reads:
"mfd. for strange maine store, portland, me"