Tone Loc ‎– Loc'ed After Dark

4th & Broadway ‎– BRCA 526
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 On Fire (Remix)
A2 Wild Thing
A3 Loc'ed After Dark
A4 I Got It Goin' On
A5 Cutting Rhythms
B1 Funky Cold Medina
B2 Next Episode
B3 Cheeba Cheeba
Vocals – N'Dea Davenport
B4 Don't Get Close
B5 Loc'in On The Shaw
B6 The Homies

Companies, etc.



Produced, Arranged and Mixed for Delicious Vinyl Inc. except A5, B2, B4
Recorded at Delicious Vinyl Studios, Hollywood, California

On Cassette : (P) 1987 1989 Delicious Vinyl Inc.
On inlay (P) 1989 Delicious Vinyl Inc. Except A1, A4, B3 (P) 1987 & A2, A3 1988 Delicious Vinyl Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 014474 052644
  • Barcode (Scanned): 5014474052644

Other Versions (5 of 59) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DV3000 Tone-Lōc* Lōc'ed After Dark(LP, Album) Delicious Vinyl DV3000 US 1989 Sell This Version
CCID-124 Tone Loc Loc'ed After Dark(CD, Album, Club) Delicious Vinyl CCID-124 Canada 1989 Sell This Version
842 300-1 Tone-Lōc* Lōc'ed After Dark(LP, Album) Island Records 842 300-1 Guatemala 1990 Sell This Version
DV2 1813, DV2-1813 Tone Lōc* Lōc'ed After Dark(CD, Album, Club) Delicious Vinyl, Delicious Vinyl DV2 1813, DV2-1813 US Unknown Sell This Version
DV3000 Tone Loc Loc'ed After Dark(3xLP) Delicious Vinyl DV3000 US 2006 Sell This Version