Tony Bennett With Ralph Sharon And His Orchestra ‎– At Carnegie Hall Recorded Live June 9, 1962

Analogue Productions ‎– APP 823, Columbia ‎– C2S 823, Sony Music ‎– 88843056191
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo, 180g, Gatefold


Part I
A1 Lullaby Of Broadway 2:05
A2 Just In Time 4:00
A3 All The Things You Are 3:00
A4 Stranger In Paradise 2:57
A5 Love Is Here To Stay 2:09
A6 Climb Ev'ry Mountain 2:08
A7 Ol' Man River 2:48
B1 It Amazes Me 2:51
B2 Firefly 1:03
B3 In San Francisco 2:37
B4 How About You 1:00
B5 April In Paris 1:11
B6 Solitude 3:29
B7 I'm Just A Lucky So And So 2:15
Part II
C1 Always 1:39
C2 Anything Goes 1:27
C3 Blue Velvet 2:23
C4 Rags To Riches 1:07
C5 Because Of You 1:36
C6 What Good Does It Do 3:23
C7 Lost In The Stars 3:06
C8 One For My Baby 2:25
D1 Lazy Afternoon 2:44
D2 Sing You Sinners 1:30
D3 Love Look Away 2:20
D4 Sometimes I'm Happy 2:22
D5 My Heart Tells Me 2:22
D6 De Glory Road 8:00

Companies, etc.



Identical release to At Carnegie Hall Recorded Live June 9, 1962 but with 180g pressings.

Mastered by Ryan Smith at Sterling Sound from the original analog 3-track tapes
180-gram double LP plated and pressed at Quality Record Pressings
Deluxe "old style" tip-on heavyweight gatefold jackets by Stoughton Printing featuring original studio photography expanded and enhanced