Tony Hatch ‎– Hatchbox

Castle Music ‎– CMXBX 1088
6 × CD, Compilation, Stereo


The Tony Hatch Sound
A1 Downtown
A2 Forget Him
A3 Music
A4 Sugar And Spice
A5 You'd Better Come Home
A6 Where Are You Now
A7 Maori
A8 Look For A Star
A9 Crosstown Commuter
A10 When Summertime Is Over
A11 Roundabout
A12 I Know A Place
A Latin Happening
B1 I Didn't Know What Time It Was
B2 Call Me
B3 Somewhere My Love
B4 Working In A Coalmine
B5 Sunny
B6 Whizz-Ball
B7 Daydream
B8 Pretty Flamingo
B9 Black Is Black
B10 Guantanamera
B11 Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars
B12 A Latin Happening
Beautiful In The Rain
C1 Beautiful In The Rain
C2 Music To Watch Girls By
C3 Once Upon A Time
C4 An Occasional Man
C5 Too Late Now
C6 El Payaso (Spanish Clown)
C7 Surrey With The Fringe On Top
C8 Mas Que Nada
C9 While The City Sleeps
C10 Fiddler On The Roof
C11 How Insensitive
C12 Finito
The Two Of Us (with Jackie Trent)
D1 I Must Know
D2 Play It Again
D3 Don't Stop Now
D4 Morning Dew
D5 Work Song
D6 Thank You For Loving Me
D7 Route 66
D8 Living It Up Again
D9 The Fool On The Hill
D10 The Joker
D11 Country Girl And City Man
D12 The Two Of Us
Sounds Of The Seventies
E1 Laia Ladaia
E2 For Once In My Life
E3 Hey Jude
E4 Soulful Strut (Am I The Same Guy)
E5 I'll Never Fall In Love Again
E6 Herbin'
E7 Latin Satin
E8 Yester-You, Yester-Me, Yesterday
E9 Something
E10 Codename
E11 This Guy's In Love With You
E12 Sounds Of The Seventies
Hit The Road To Themeland
F1 Eye Level
F2 The World At War
F3 Song From M*A*S*H
F4 Hadleigh
F5 Best In Football
F6 You're A Star
F7 Serenade Of Love
F8 The Champions
F9 Midweek
F10 Romeo & Juliet
F11 The Odd Couple
F12 Crossroads
F13 Emmerdale Farm
F14 Man Alive
F15 Memories Of Summer
F16 Sportsnight



The original album collection