Tony Humphries ‎– The Tony Humphries Strictly Rhythm Mix Vol. 2

Strictly Rhythm ‎– SR 313 CD
CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Rhythm Masters (2) Doo-Day (Club Mix)
2 Erick "More" Morillo* Dancing (A Little 'More' Dub)
3 The Tribe (2) Go-San-Do (The Holivic Mix)
4 River Ocean Love & Happiness (Yemaya Y Ochún) (House Nation Mix)
5 Circle Children Zulu (Change Mix)
6 South Street Player Stop Using People (Club Mix)
7 Full Swing (3) Freestyle Groove
8 M & M So Deep, So Good
9 South Street Player (Who?) Keeps Changing Your Mind
10 Smooth Touch Come & Take A Trip (Erick 'More' Club Mix)
Featuring – Althea McQueen
11 George Morel Talk To Me (The Talk Mix)
12 Circle Children Indonesia (Sambal Badjak Mix)
13 Banji Boys (2) Love Thang (Cat Walk Mix)
14 The Untouchables Go Bah (Los Africanos) (Muthafuckin' Mastermix)
15 R.B.M.* Latin Flavor (What Women Say At DP Mix)

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 -3218-33313-2 8
  • Barcode (String): 732183331328
  • Matrix / Runout: D39305-1 W.O.10545 MFG. BY EUROPADISK,LTD.,USA



Add Review



September 11, 2007

Unfortunately, this is not very good at all. It's rather constrained by the fact that all the tunes have to be Strictly Rhythm. Nevertheless, Homefries has picked tracks that are by and large extremely ordinary.

Consequently, this cd is not nearly as good as his other efforts such as:

DJ's Take Control, Mix the Vibe, Club Nervous, The Irma Master Mix Medley and This is the Sound of Tribal UK Vol. 2 etc.

Buy the above instead but save your money and do not get this. You'll thank me for it.