Tony Orlando ‎– Tony Orlando

Elektra ‎– P-10566E, Warner-Pioneer Corporation ‎– P-10566E
Vinyl, LP


A1 Don't Let Go 3:37
A2 I Count The Tears 2:57
A3 Save The Last Dance For Me 2:57
A4 That Is Rock & Roll 3:10
A5 You're So Fine 2:49
B1 Let The Good Times Roll 3:18
B2 A Lovers Question 3:09
B3 Bring It On Home To Me 4:00
B4 Since I Met You Baby 3:07
B5 Ya Ya 2:36

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
6E-149 Tony Orlando Tony Orlando(LP) Elektra 6E-149 US 1978 Sell This Version
6E-149 Tony Orlando Tony Orlando(LP, Album) Elektra 6E-149 Canada 1978 Sell This Version
K 52098, 6E-149 Tony Orlando Tony Orlando(LP) Elektra, Elektra K 52098, 6E-149 UK 1978 Sell This Version
P-10566E Tony Orlando Tony Orlando(LP, Promo) Elektra, Warner-Pioneer Corporation P-10566E Japan 1978 Sell This Version
ELK 52 098 Tony Orlando Tony Orlando(LP) Elektra ELK 52 098 Germany 1978 Sell This Version