Tony Touch ‎– #25 - Arrive To Get Live

Tape Kingz ‎– none
Cassette, Mixed


A1 Naughty By Nature Hip Hop Hooray
A2 Diamond D K.I.S.S.
A3 Brand Nubian Black & Blue
A4 Masta Ace Incorporated Jeep Ass Nigguh
A5 Wu-Tang Clan Protect Ya Neck
A6 Hometeam Get A Refill
A7 Papamatik Lipstick
A8 Lords Of The Underground Funky Child
A9 King Tee Black Together Again
A10 Kool G Rap Live And Let Die
A11 Kenny Dope* The New Mad Racket
A12 Young Black Teenagers Sweatin Me
A13 Rough House Survivers I Get Wreck
B1 Diamond D Check 1,2,
B2 Gang Starr Taking The Loot
B3 Heavy D. & The Boyz Here Comes The Heavster
B4 Dr. Dre & Snoop Doggy Dogg* Nuthin But A G Thang (Double Remix)
B5 Brand Nubian Pass The Gat
B6 Zhigge Do The Uptown Science
B7 Diamond D Best Kept Secret (D.L. Remix)
B8 Echo* All That Bouncin
B9 Jose Cheena Pass The M.F. Blunt To The Front
B10 Dr. Dre & Snoop Doggy Dogg* Deep Cover (Unreleased Version)
B11 Nubian Crackers Two For The Time
B12 X-Clan Grand Verbalizer What Time Is It
B13 Biz Markie Nobody Beats The Biz
B14 Boogie Down Productions Poetry
B15 Nice & Smooth Early To Rise