Tony Touch ‎– #66 - In Da Lab

MasterTapes ‎– none
Cassette, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Tony Touch Intro
A2 Busta Rhymes As I Come Back
A3 Mobb Deep Burn
A4 Ol' Dirty Bastard Black Widowz
A5 Icarus (6) Freestyle
A6 M.O.P. & Krumbsnatcha* Wolves
A7 Gang Starr Natural
A8 Xecutioners* Feat. Primo* Premiers Xecution
A9 The X-Ecutioners Feat. Large Professor XL
A10 G Dep*, Johnny Blanco Exclusive
A11 Remy Martin Feat. Fat Joe Exclusive
A12 Fat Joe Feat. Armaggedon* Murder Rap
A13 Bald Head Slick Feat. Timboking* & Killa Priest* I'm Here
A14 Nature (4) Exclusive
A15 L.O.X.* Dirty Ryders
A16 Kool G Rap Feat Prodigy Where You At
A17 Ruck Freestyle
A18 RZA Feat. Method Man Glocko Pop
A19 G Dep* Special Delivery
A20 P Diddy* Feat. Busta Rhymes & M.O.P. Bad Boyz For Life (Remix)
A21 Jay Z* Hola Hovito
B1 DMX Who We Be (Touch Mix)
Remix – Touch*
B2 Cypress Hill Feat. Kokaine* Greed
B3 Brett (2) Harlem Walls
B4 Masta Ace Feat. King T* & J-Ro P.T.A
B5 Kardinal Official* Ol Time Killin'
B6 Ghetto Pros* Feat. Big L, Milano (2), Rayvon Dangerous
B7 Kurupt Feat. Noreaga Freak It Out
B8 Main One No More
B9 Teflon (2) Freestyle
B10 Poet* Feat. Primo* We Gonna Ill
B11 U-Krime Feat. Tony Touch Bushwick Collabo
B12 Justice* Real Shit
B13 Cocoa Brovas* Swollen Tank
B14 Foxy Brown & Mystikal Bout My Paper
B15 RZA, Big Gipp & Tony Touch Domestic Violence
B16 Styles* Feat. Eve (2) & Jadakiss We Gonna Make It (Remix)
B17 Kapital Gainez* & Kreem* The Come Up
B18 Prodigy, Ammo (3) & Tragedy* Get Back
B19 Guru Where's Our Money


Other Versions (3 of 3) View All