Too $hort* ‎– Life Is...Too $hort

Jive ‎– 1149-1-J
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Life Is...Too Short 4:34
A2 Rhymes 4:17
A3 I Ain't Trippin' 6:41
A4 Nobody Does It Better 6:15
B1 Don't Fight The Feelin'
Written By – J. Brown, T. GoinsWritten-By – A. Forté*
B2 CussWords 7:45
B3 City Of Dope 5:32
B4 Pimp The Ho
Backing Vocals – Janna Thomas, Jeanette Wright



Manufactured & distributed by RCA Records, a label of BMG Music, New York, N.Y. All songs published by Willesden Music Inc. (BMI) Recorded at One Little Indian Music Mastered at Fantasy Studios

Extra Special Thanks to Casadime and Kimmie Fresh, THANKS FOR NOTHING. Biiiiiiiitch!!!

Manufactured and Distributer in Canada by BMG Music Canada Inc

Other Versions (5 of 28) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
1149-1-J Too $hort* Life Is...Too $hort(LP, Album) Dangerous Music 1149-1-J US 1988 Sell This Version
1004562-1149 Too Short Life Is... Too Short(CD) Jive 1004562-1149 US 1988 Sell This Version
1149-1-J Too $hort* Life Is...Too $hort(LP, Album, RE, 180) Dangerous Music 1149-1-J US 2009 Sell This Version
1149-2-J Too Short Life Is... Too $hort(CD, Album, RP) Zomba Recording Corporation, Dangerous Music, BMG 1149-2-J US 1988 Sell This Version
1218-4-J, J4-1218 Too Short Life Is... Too Short(Cass, Album, Club, Cle) Jive, Jive, Dangerous Music, Columbia House 1218-4-J, J4-1218 US 1988 Sell This Version