Torrid Reign / Morbid Sin ‎– Convicted To The Avant Garde - Part D - Vol. 14

Not On Label ‎– none
CD, Compilation, Unofficial Release


1 Torrid Reign Second Dark Age 4:09
2 Torrid Reign No Questions Asked 5:59
3 Torrid Reign The Prison 5:35
4 Torrid Reign Deadly Trance 5:28
5 Torrid Reign Battle Cry 4:04
6 Torrid Reign Trial Of Madness 4:30
7 Morbid Sin Twisted Souls In Hell 3:58
8 Morbid Sin The Cathedral (Of The Black Monk) 6:10
9 Morbid Sin Endangered Species 4:28
10 Morbid Sin Sisters Of Salem 5:02
11 Morbid Sin Walking Through Darkness 5:54


Extremely rare compilation featuring 2 masterpieces of the 80's-90's cassette only released recordings.
This is a remastered, limited edition that includes the original cassette jackets!!!
Tracks 1-6: TORRID REIGN - "Trial of Madness" demo 1986.
Tracks 7-11: MORBID SIN - "Cauldron of Souls"
demo 1992.
The cover artwork is (as shown in the photo) half page showing a sick drawing, while on its back there are the track titles and demos info.
The CD surface features a detail of the covers sick print plus more info.
Under the tray there is a small text explaining the reasons for this underground tape series of releases.
Original cassette jackets included, feature the complete info on each cassette, be it line ups, track-lists, thanks-lists plus all original artworks, info and details.
This compilation was released for promotional use only.