Torsgard ‎– 1996 - 2010

Werewolf Promotion ‎– WP101
Cassette, Compilation
Oi, Folk

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The White Rider
A2 I Skuggan Av Döden (In The Shadow Of Death)
A3 Shadowman
A4 The Warzone
A5 Bäring Nord
Written-By – Ultima Thule (2)
A6 Ett Folk Ska Vakna (A People Must Awake)
A7 Freedom Or Death
A8 Klansmen Song
Written-By – The Klansmen
A9 Stupid Girl
A10 Move Them Niggers North
Written-By – Johnny Rebel
A11 Crush The Weak
A12 Nordic Passion (Instrumental)
A13 Fight For Freedom
A14 Sjuka Lilla As (Sick Little Bastard)
B1 Blonde Queens
B2 German Soldier
B3 Aryan Pride
B4 Boom
B5 The Awakening
B6 The End Of Zog
B7 Mörkret Lägger Sig
B8 Hail The Storm
B9 Fight Back
B10 Who Asked Me
B11 The Final Battle
B12 Mitt Kära Fosterland (My Dear Fatherland)
B13 The Power
B14 Vi Hissar Fanan/Segerfanan (We Raise The Banner)
B15 With My Dream I Die