TortureTekk ‎– Revelling In Perversion

Plastic Whore Records ‎– TTCD01
CD, Album


1 Intro 1:40
2 Unmark (Swallow This) 4:03
3 Face Of Tears 5:17
4 Snuff Movie 3:54
5 Silicon Attack 4:06
6 Escaping 4:09
7 Trance X2 3:41
8 Electric 4:13
9 Falling 4:24
10 Break Me 5:05
11 Kiss (The Whip) 4:06
12 Sadist 3:52

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 019148 625728
  • Matrix / Runout: D7530 TTCD001 . 1:0 IFPI L153 nimbus IFPI L153
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L153
  • Mould SID Code: ifpi 2303

Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



June 18, 2009

Unintentionally hillarious (or is it?) effort at veyr gothy sounding duff duff, made no less humorous by the fact that the out of key girl vocals (which are unmissable on just about every track) are clearly sung by someone who clearly shouldn't be singing.
Worth a listen or two for the LOL factor thanks to such brilliant lines - possibly sung in total seriousness by the sounds of it - like:

"You corner me / I shake inside
"but my desire / I cannot hide"
"I feel you up / againt my thigh"
"what's on your mind? / I see you cry"

"so open my skin / put something in"
"paly with your body / play with dirt"
"I always said love would hurt"

Maybe I'm missing the pisstake factor here? either way it's quality (not).