Toto ‎– Fahrenheit

Columbia ‎– FC 40273, Columbia ‎– C 40273
Vinyl, LP, Album, Pitman Press

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Till The End
Backing Vocals – Mike Sherwood*Horns – Bill Reichenbach (2), Charlie Loper*, Chuck Findley, Gary Grant, Jerry HeyPercussion – Lenny Castro, Paulinho Da CostaWritten-By – D. Paich*, J. Williams*
A2 We Can Make It Tonight
Percussion – Lenny CastroWritten-By – B. Bregman*, J. Porcaro*, J. Williams*
A3 Without Your Love
Backing Vocals – Paulette Brown, Tony WalthesPercussion – Sidney (10)Written-By – D. Paich*
A4 Can't Stand It Any Longer
Percussion – Lenny CastroWritten-By – D. Paich*, J. Williams*, S. Lukather*
A5 I'll Be Over You
Percussion – Lenny Castro, Paulinho Da CostaPerformer [Other] – Mike McDonald*Written-By – R. Goodrum*, S. Lukather*
B1 Fahrenheit
Horns – Chuck Findley, Gary Grant, Jerry Hey, Larry Williams, Tom ScottPercussion – Sidney (10)Performer [Intro] – Amin BhatiaPerformer [Other] – David SanbornWritten-By – D. Paich*, J. Porcaro*, J. Williams*
B2 Somewhere Tonight
Percussion – Joe Porcaro, Lenny Castro, Paulinho Da CostaWritten-By – D. Paich*, J. Porcaro*, S. Lukather*
B3 Could This Be Love
Backing Vocals – Fergie FrederiksenPercussion – Lenny CastroWritten-By – D. Paich*, J. Williams*
B4 Lea
Backing Vocals – Mike Sherwood*Percussion – Jim Keltner, Lenny Castro, Steve JordanPerformer [Other] – David Sanborn, Don HenleyWritten-By – S. Porcaro*
B5 Don't Stop Me Now
Mixed By – Tom KnoxPercussion – Joe PorcaroPerformer [Other] – David Sanborn, Miles DavisWritten-By – D. Paich*, S. Lukather*

Companies, etc.



© ℗ 1986 CBS Inc.

Pitman Pressing variant of other U.S. vinyl by same catalog #.

Custom inner sleeve contains lyrics/credits/photo

Track A2 Published by Off Backstreet Music, Seph Music (BMI). Cowbella Music (ASCAP), and Justrossi Music (BMI);
A1, B3 - Hudmar Publishing Co., Inc. (ASCAP), Off Backstreet Music, and Seph Music
A3 - Hudmar Publishing Co., Inc. (ASCAP);
A4 - Hudmar Publishing Co., Inc., Rehtakul Veets Music (ASCAP), Off Backstreet Music and Seph Music;
A5 - Rehtakul Veets Music and California Phase Music (ASCAP);
B1 - Hudmar Publishing Co., Inc., Cowbella Music (ASCAP), Off Backstreet Music and Seph Music;
B2 - Cowbella Music, Hudmar Publishing Co., Inc. and Rehtakul Veets Music (ASCAP);
B4 - Porcara Music Inc. (ASCAP);
B5 - Rehtakul Veets Music and Hudmar Publishing Co., Inc. (ASCAP).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A Side Label): AL 40273
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side Label): BL 40273
  • Matrix / Runout (A Side Etch, except Masterdisk stamp): º AL-40273-1B ᴍᴀsᴛᴇʀᴅɪsᴋ ᴘ
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side Etch, except Masterdisk stamp): º BL-40273-1A ᴍᴀsᴛᴇʀᴅɪsᴋ ᴘ
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Barcode (Print): 07464-40273-1
  • Barcode (Scan; Format: UPC_A): 074644027310

Other Versions (5 of 49) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CK 40273 Toto Fahrenheit(CD, Album) Columbia CK 40273 US 1986 Sell This Version
SBP 8187 Toto Fahrenheit(LP) CBS SBP 8187 Australia 1986 Sell This Version
BTA 12204 Toto Fahrenheit(LP, Album) Балкантон BTA 12204 Bulgaria 1987 Sell This Version
none Toto Fahrenheit(CD, Album, RE, Unofficial) Grammy none Russia Unknown Sell This Version
CBS 57091 Toto Fahrenheit(CD, Album) CBS CBS 57091 Ireland 1986 Sell This Version