Tout Simplement Noir ‎– Dans Paris Nocturne

Panam' Production ‎– TSCNCD 001
CD, Album

Companies, etc.



Tracklist edited as it plays in CD player: track 15 is "Untitled Skit". 15 tracks credited on back inlay, booklet and disc.

"A Propos De Tass" contains a sample of "Belles! Belles! Belles!" by Claude François, "Heartbeat" by Taana Gardner, "Shack Up" by Banbarra, and "Bang Bang" by Nancy Sinatra.

"C'La Tuff" contains a sample of "Que Fais-Tu Ce Soir Après Dîner" by Il Etait Une Fois and "Flashlight" by Parliament.

"Goutamafonkybite (Intro)" contains a sample of "What's A Telephone Bill" by Bootsy's Rubber Band.

"Negro Parigo" contains a sample of "Douce France" Charles Trenet.

"La Justice" contains a sample of "Etre Né Quelque Part" by Maxime Le Forestier.

"Rien De Bon Sur La FM ..." contains an extract of "Quelle Aventure" by Menelik, a song by MC Solaar, and an extract of a live radioshow, the "Star-System", by Max.

"Le Peuple Noir" contains samples of "Tam Tam De L'Afrique" by IAM.

"J'Suis "F"" contains a sample of Dominique Farugia in the movie "La Cité De La Peur" and a sample of "Monologue: Ike's Rap I" by Isaac Hayes.

"Je Suis Comme Je Suis !" contains a sample of "Mr Bass Man" by The Fatback Band.

Recorded and mixed at Studio Panam'.

Mastered at Studio Akenato.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 3 448966 300128
  • Barcode (Scanned): 3448966300128
  • Rights Society: SACEM SDRM SACD SGDL
  • SPARS Code: ADD
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 1, 2): SONOPRESS H-7207/ TSNCD001 B
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 1, 2): IFPI L022
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 0768
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 2): IFPI 0736

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All