Toyah ‎– Warrior Rock - Toyah on Tour

Safari Records ‎– TNT 1
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Good Morning Universe
A2 Warrior Rock
A3 Danced
A4 Jungles Of Jupiter
B1 It's A Mystery
Written-By – Keith Hale
B2 Castaways
B3 Angel & Me
B4 Brave New World
C1 The Packt
C2 Thunder In The Mountains
Written-By – Lee*, Glockler*
C3 We Are
C4 I Want To Be Free
D1 Dawn Chorus
D2 War Boys
D3 Ieya

Companies, etc.



This album was recorded on July 17/18th 1982 at The Hammersmith Odeon, London at the culmination of Toyah's 25 date UK tour.

Gatefold sleeve with Toyah biographical discography insert.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Hand etched runout, side A): TNT-1-A² S.W.
  • Matrix / Runout (Hand etched runout, side B): TNT-1-B² S.W.
  • Matrix / Runout (Hand etched runout, side C): TNT-1-C² S.W.
  • Matrix / Runout (Hand etched runout, side D): TNT-1-D² S.W.
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped runout, sides A to D): TOWN HOUSE

Other Versions (5 of 12) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Toyah Warrior Rock - Toyah On Tour(CDr, Album, Unofficial) Cum'On Everybody Records none Russia 2005 Sell This Version
8296 Toyah Warrior Rock(Cass, Album, Unofficial) 747 8296 Saudi Arabia Unknown Sell This Version
TNT 1 Toyah Warrior Rock(2xLP, Album, W/Lbl) Safari Records TNT 1 UK 1982 Sell This Version
ASLPM/2406 Toyah Warrior Rock(2xLP, Gat) Safari Records, Ariston Music ASLPM/2406 Italy 1983 Sell This Version
0080.090 Toyah Warrior Rock (Toyah On Tour)(2xLP) Safari Records, Metronome 0080.090 Germany 1982 Sell This Version