Traffic ‎– Mr. Fantasy

Island ‎– IMCD 43 (842 783-2)
CD, Album


1 Heaven Is In Your Mind
2 Berkshire Poppies
3 House For Everyone
4 No Face, No Name And No Number
5 Dear Mr. Fantasy
6 Dealer
7 Utterley Simple
8 Coloured Rain
9 Hope I Never Find Me There
10 Giving To You

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 042284278324

Other Versions (5 of 109) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ILP961, ILP-961 Traffic Mr. Fantasy(LP, Album, Mono, Gat) Island Records, Island Records ILP961, ILP-961 UK 1967 Sell This Version
SVLP 099 Traffic Mr. Fantasy(LP, Album, Ltd, RE, 180) Island Records, Simply Vinyl SVLP 099 UK Unknown Sell This Version
UAS 6651 Traffic Heaven Is In Your Mind(LP, Album) United Artists Records UAS 6651 US 1968 Sell This Version
85.748 - I Traffic Mr. Fantasy(LP, Album, RE, Gat) Island Records 85.748 - I Spain Unknown Sell This Version
ILPS 19061 Traffic Mr. Fantasy(LP, Album, RE, Gat) Island Records ILPS 19061 Italy 1976 Sell This Version