Traffic ‎– Traffic

Island Records ‎– WIS 4703, Island Records ‎– WIS-4703
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo


A1 You Can All Join In 3:12
A2 Pearly Queen 4:17
A3 Don't Be Sad 3:18
A4 Who Knows What Tomorrow May Bring 3:08
A5 Feelin' Alright? 4:10
B1 Vagabond Virgin 5:15
B2 Forty Thousand Headmen 3:15
B3 Cryin' To Be Heard 5:13
B4 No Time To Live 5:15
B5 Means To An End 2:32

Companies, etc.



Label variant: no text above Island logotype at top of label.

Variant with full colour back cover as opposed to the black and white version in the other listing. No information in the white-on-green banner on the bottom of the back cover. Cover not laminated.

First catalogue number appears on the jacket cover, back and spine. The second appears on the labels.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Scribed Side A): WIS-4703 A XT
  • Matrix / Runout (Scribed Side B): WIS 4703 B XT
  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Other Versions (5 of 78) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ILPS 9081T Traffic Traffic(LP, Album, Gar) Island Records ILPS 9081T UK 1968 Sell This Version
ORL 19081 Traffic Traffic(LP, Album, RE) Island Records ORL 19081 Italy Unknown Sell This Version
ILPS 9081 Traffic Traffic(LP, Album, RE, Gat) Island Records ILPS 9081 UK Unknown Sell This Version
PSCD-1134 Traffic Traffic(CD, Album, RE) Island Records PSCD-1134 Japan 1991 Sell This Version
ILPS 19081 Traffic Traffic(LP, Album, RE, Gat) Island Records ILPS 19081 Italy Unknown Sell This Version