Trance Dance ‎– A-Ho-Ho

CBS ‎– CBS 26867
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Do The Dance
A2 Tell Me All About It
Saxophone – John Stengard*
A3 River Of Love
Mixed By – Robban Wellerfors*
A4 Lonely Lover's Symphony
A5 Don't Walk Away
Saxophone – John Stengard*
B1 Hoodoo Wanna Voodoo
Mixed By – Leif AllanssonRecorded By – P J Wide*
B2 Beat Of The City
Saxophone – Johan AleniusTrumpet – Krister Lundkvist
B3 Infiltration
Mixed By – Leif AllanssonWritten-By – Pelle Pop
B4 Can't Get It Out Of My Mind
Mixed By – Robban Wellerfors*
B5 She's In Heaven



Scandinavian edition, Made in France.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 099702 686723
  • Label Code: LC 0149
  • Other: 09-026867-10
  • Other: CB 801
  • Rights Society: n(c)b BIEM

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PEC 90748 Trance Dance A-Ho-Ho(LP, Album) Epic PEC 90748 Canada 1987 Sell This Version
CDCBS 26867 Trance Dance A-Ho-Ho(CD, Album) CBS CDCBS 26867 Scandinavia 1986 Sell This Version
32・8P-218 Trance Dance A-Ho-Ho(CD, Album) CBS/Sony 32・8P-218 Japan 1987 Sell This Version
28-3P-831 Trance Dance A-Ho-Ho(LP, Album) Epic 28-3P-831 Japan 1987 Sell This Version
BFE 40865, FE 40865 Trance Dance A-Ho-Ho(LP, Album) Epic, Epic BFE 40865, FE 40865 US 1987 Sell This Version