Traveling Wilburys ‎– Family Tree Volume II - End Of The Line

CD, Compilation, Unofficial Release


Alternate Versions And Hidden Treasures
1 Traveling Wilburys Handle With Care (Extended Version)
2 Otis Wilbury Every Little Thing (Extended Version)
3 Del Shannon Walk Away
4 Lefty Wilbury You Got It
5 Nelson Wilbury This Is Love
6 Lefty Wilbury California Blue
7 Duane Eddy The Trembler
8 Charlie T* I Won't Back Down
9 Nelson Wilbury Devil's Radio
10 Nelson Wilbury Fish In The Sand
11 Nelson Wilbury Got My Mind Set On You (Extended Version)
12 Lefty Wilbury I Drove All Night
13 Traveling Wilburys End Of The Line (Extended Version)
Alternate Early Versions
14 Traveling Wilburys Dirty World
15 Traveling Wilburys Rattled
16 Traveling Wilburys Last Night
17 Traveling Wilburys Congratulations
18 Traveling Wilburys Heading For The Light
19 Traveling Wilburys End Of The Line


4 - Live in Japan
5 - Live in Japan
6 - Live in Japan
7- from CD Nobody's Child - Romanian Angel Appeal
8 - Live in Japan

Produced by Spike, Boo, Clayton and Muddy Wilbury for Wilbury Records Compact Discs Inc.
A Werner Bruddhas Communications Company.
© 2005 Ganja Distributers B.V.
Manufactured in the E.U.
Beware! Pirated compact discs damage your equipment!