Traveling Wilburys, The* ‎– Vol. 2 / Vol. 4½

CD-Maximum ‎– CDM 1199-381
CD, Compilation, Unofficial Release


Vol. 2 - T. Petty "Full Moon Fever"
1 T. Petty* Free Fallin' 4:16
2 T. Petty* I Won't Back Down 2:58
3 T. Petty* Love Is A Long Road 4:08
4 T. Petty* A Face In The Crowd 3:59
5 T. Petty* Runnin' Down A Dream 4:22
6 T. Petty* Feel A Whole Lot Better 2:49
7 T. Petty* Yer So Bad 3:05
8 T. Petty* Depending On You 2:49
9 T. Petty* The Apartment Song 2:33
10 T. Petty* Alright For Now 2:01
11 T. Petty* A Mind With A Heart Of Its Own 3:31
12 T. Petty* Zombie Zoo 2:57
Vol. 4½ - Traveling Wilburys Bootleg
1 Traveling Wilburys, The* Walk Away 3:34
2 Traveling Wilburys, The* The Troubler 3:31
3 Traveling Wilburys, The* Heartbreak Radio 2:57
4 Traveling Wilburys, The* You Got It 3:30
5 Traveling Wilburys, The* Under The Read Sky 4:06
6 Traveling Wilburys, The* Nobody's Child 3:24
7 Traveling Wilburys, The* Runaway 2:25
8 Traveling Wilburys, The* I'm Gone 2:49
9 Traveling Wilburys, The* Bone In Time 3:36
10 Traveling Wilburys, The* Border Line 2:20
11 Traveling Wilburys, The* Cheer Down 4:07
12 Traveling Wilburys, The* Silence 3:51


This is a 2-album Traveling Wilburys collection on 1 disc. The albums are titled, Traveling Wilburys Vol. 2 and Traveling Wilburys Vol. 4½. On the track listing, Vol. 2 is further described as: T. Petty "Full Moon Fever," with tracks numbered 1 to 12.
Vol. 4½ is further described as: Bootleg, with tracks also numbered from 1 to 12.
This is an unofficial Russian release. On the back cover of the CD it states it was manufactured by 23.02.99.
Tracks are probably:
1. Walk Away; From Del Shannon's album "Rock On!"
2. The Troubler. Actually 'The Trembler' From Duane Eddy's album "His Twangy Guitar and The Rebels".
3. Heartbreak Radio. Roy Orbison track with Traveling Wilburys.
4. You Got It. Roy Orbison track with Traveling Wilburys.
5. Under the Read Sky. Actually 'Under the Red Sky'. From Bob Dylan's album "Under The Red Sky".
6. Nobody's Child. From album "Nobody's Child - Romanian Angel Appeal"
7. Runaway. Traveling Wilburys Single.
8. I'm Gone. Outtake from third album.
9. Bone in Time. Actually Bone in the Time. Outtake from third album.
10. Border Line. Outtake from third album
11. Cheer Down.
12. Silence. Outtake from third album.